DE / EN Contact

Contact

Do you have any questions concerning our custom fitting service or about golf clubs in general? Send us an email!:

Your contact for a fitting appointment:

Jennifer Sprogies – jennifer.sprogies@hio-fitting.de+49 89 96030575

Address fittingcenter:

HoleInOne-Fitting
Bertha-Kipfmüller-Straße 27
81249 München
Plan a route

Opening hours:

Monday 09:00 – 18:00
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday 09:00 – 18:00
Thursday 09:00 – 18:00
Friday 09:00 – 18:00
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Your contact for distribution:

Matthias Honold – matthias.honold@hio-fitting.de+49 89 96030578

Your contact for pros and HIO dealers

Thomas Weiler – thomas.weiler@hio-fitting.de+49 157 7613 1317

Your Fitters:

Benny Pfister - benny.pfister@hio-fitting.de

Marco Burger - marco.burger@hio-fitting.de

Maxi Weiss - maxi.weiss@hio-fitting.de

Alex Körner - alexander.koerner@hio-fitting.de

Constantin Spies - constantin.spies@hio-fitting.de

Thomas Weiler - thomas.weiler@hio-fitting.de

Bank details:

HoleInOne Fitting GmbH
IBAN: DE 7273 3692 6400 0660 5141
BIC: GENODEF1DTA
Raiffeisenbank im Allgäuer Land
Ust.-ID: DE303372691

Social:

Facebook Twitter Google-plus Instagram