Contact

Do you have any questions related to golf club fitting? Get in touch:​

Contact for a fitting appointment​

HIO Fitting Studio Address​

HoleInOne-Fitting
Bertha-Kipfmüller-Straße 27
81249 München

Opening hours​

Monday 09:00 – 18:00
Tuesday​ 09:00 – 18:00
Wednesday​ 09:00 – 18:00
Thursday​ 10:30 – 18:00
Friday 09:00 – 16:00
Saturday Closed​
Sunday Closed​

other contacts

Contact for Distribution​

Matthias Honold – matthias.honold@hio-fitting.de+49 89 96030578

Contact for Golf Professionals and Dealers​

Thomas Weiler – thomas.weiler@hio-fitting.de+49 157 7613 1317

Fitters

Benny Pfister – benny.pfister@hio-fitting.de

Marco Burger – marco.burger@hio-fitting.de

Maxi Weiss – maxi.weiss@hio-fitting.de

Alex Körner – alexander.koerner@hio-fitting.de

Constantin Spies – constantin.spies@hio-fitting.de

Thomas Weiler – thomas.weiler@hio-fitting.de

Bank details

HoleInOne Fitting GmbH
IBAN: DE 7273 3692 6400 0660 5141
BIC: GENODEF1DTA
Raiffeisenbank im Allgäuer Land
Ust.-ID: DE303372691